I got a Kitchen Aid

A quick stop at Macy’s and I have come home with a cobalt blue Artisan mixer!  I also picked-up the 3 piece pasta roller set. They only had the plastic meat grinder, so when I got home I ordered a Chef’s choice grinder from Amazon. While I was  on Amazon  I also picked up a food mill as I think I will make that plum sauce again. It feels a lot like Christmas!

I cleaned off the kitchen counter so she can have a permanent spot, next to the coffee maker. She is a beauty, I think I will call her smurfette.  I’m a bit tired from cleaning, so I think I will tackle the Achma recipe tomorrow and take smurfette out for a spin!

Leave a Reply

